Faculty

Sheri Narin M.Ed., M.S.W., M.A., LCSW
Department Head

slnarin@waketech.edu

~ Contact Info ~

Southern Wake (Main) Campus
-

919-532-5675 (office)

Donald Little MA, LCAS
Instructor

dblittle@waketech.edu

~ Contact Info ~

Southern Wake (Main) Campus
-

919-532-5671 (office)

Rasha Mohamed M.E.d, NCC, LPC
Clinical Coordinator of Internships/Instructor

rhmohamed@waketech.edu

~ Contact Info ~

Northern Wake Campus
-

919-532-5667 (office)

Terri Hamrick, MSW, LCSW, LCAS, CCS
Instructor

tahamrick@waketech.edu

~ Contact Info ~

Southern Wake (Main) Campus
-

919-532-5627 (office)

Dawn Harvel Ed.D., NCC, LPCA
Instructor

dfharvel@waketech.edu

~ Contact Info ~

Southern Wake (Main) Campus
-

919-532-5647 (office)

John Harlan Daniels M.A.
Instructor

jhdaniels@waketech.edu

~ Contact Info ~

Southern Wake (Main) Campus
-

919-532-5655 (office)