WTCC CALENDAR

List View

« Back to Calendar View


Event Date & Time Location
31 Tuesday, July 1, 2014 (All day)
  • All
32 Wednesday, July 2, 2014 (All day)
  • All
33 Thursday, July 3, 2014 (All day)
  • All
Colleague Maintenance Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 8:00 PM
  • Online
Main, North, & Public Safety Education Campuses Closed On Fridays During Summer Friday, July 4, 2014 - 12:01 AM
  • Main Campus
  • Northern Wake Campus
  • Public Safety Education Campus
Volunteer: Wilmington St. Men's Shelter Friday, July 4, 2014 - 5:15 PM
  • Off Campus
    1420 S. Wilmington Street, Raleigh, NC 27603
34 Monday, July 7, 2014 (All day)
  • All
35 Tuesday, July 8, 2014 (All day)
  • All
36 Wednesday, July 9, 2014 (All day)
  • All
37 Thursday, July 10, 2014 (All day)
  • All
Colleague Maintenance Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 8:00 PM
  • Online
38 Friday, July 11, 2014 (All day)
  • All
Main, North, & Public Safety Education Campuses Closed On Fridays During Summer Friday, July 11, 2014 - 12:01 AM
  • Main Campus
  • Northern Wake Campus
  • Public Safety Education Campus
Volunteer: Wilmington St. Men's Shelter Friday, July 11, 2014 - 5:15 PM
  • Off Campus
    1420 S. Wilmington Street, Raleigh, NC 27603
39 Monday, July 14, 2014 (All day)
  • All
40 Tuesday, July 15, 2014 (All day)
  • All
Deadline For Withdrawing From 2nd Summer Mini-Mester Classes (0% Refund) Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 12:01 AM
  • All
41 Wednesday, July 16, 2014 (All day)
  • All
42 Thursday, July 17, 2014 (All day)
  • All
Colleague Maintenance Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 8:00 PM
  • Online
43 Friday, July 18, 2014 (All day)
  • All
Main, North, & Public Safety Education Campuses Closed On Fridays During Summer Friday, July 18, 2014 - 12:01 AM
  • Main Campus
  • Northern Wake Campus
  • Public Safety Education Campus
Volunteer: Wilmington St. Men's Shelter Friday, July 18, 2014 - 5:15 PM
  • Off Campus
    1420 S. Wilmington Street, Raleigh, NC 27603
44 Monday, July 21, 2014 (All day)
  • All
45 Tuesday, July 22, 2014 (All day)
  • All
College Visitation: Campbell University, RTP Campus Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 11:00 AM
  • Northern Wake Campus
    Building D – Foyer
46 Wednesday, July 23, 2014 (All day)
  • All
47 Thursday, July 24, 2014 (All day)
  • All
Colleague Maintenance Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 8:00 PM
  • Online
48 Friday, July 25, 2014 (All day)
  • All
Main, North, & Public Safety Education Campuses Closed On Fridays During Summer Friday, July 25, 2014 - 12:01 AM
  • Main Campus
  • Northern Wake Campus
  • Public Safety Education Campus
Volunteer: Wilmington St. Men's Shelter Friday, July 25, 2014 - 5:15 PM
  • Off Campus
    1420 S. Wilmington Street, Raleigh, NC 27603
49 Monday, July 28, 2014 (All day)
  • All
50 Tuesday, July 29, 2014 (All day)
  • All
Summer Semester Ends Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 12:01 AM
  • All
2nd Summer Mini-Mester Ends Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 12:01 AM
  • All
Orientation (Onboarding module) Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 10:00 AM
  • Main Campus
    SSB 215
Pathways: Leadership Training Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 8:00 AM
  • Main Campus
    PLM 220 and PLM 325
Faculty Break Thursday, July 31, 2014 (All day)
  • All
Final Grades Due From Faculty By 5 P.M. Thursday, July 31, 2014 (All day)
  • All
Colleague Maintenance Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 8:00 PM
  • Online